3rd Annual General Meeting of IMR Alumni Association

3rd Annual General Meeting of IMR Alumni Association was held on 21st Feb 2016 at 9.30 A. M. at Auditorium.

President , IMR Alumni Association, Dr Shubhada Kulkarni welcomed all members of the association for AGM. Secretary of the association, Prof Uday Chatur read proceedings of last AGM. Prof Vishal Sandanshive presented audited accounts for last year and currtent financial statuse. Prof Prashat Patil helped in smooth conduct of the meeting.Prof Tanuja Fegde proposed vote of thanks

Alumni members who are working in various organizations and those who are running their own businesses will visit the institute from time to time and guide current students by sharing their experiences.

Members were felicitated for their achievements in different fields during last year.

Visitors Hit Web Stats
Fast Counters

Copyright © 2016 - All Rights Reserved